Phil Collins – Hello, I Must Be Going! (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. I Don’t Care Anymore
A2. I Cannot Believe It’s True
A3. Like China
A4. Do You Know, Do You Care?
A5. You Can’t Hurry Love
B1. It Don’t Matter To Me
B2. Thru These Walls
B3. Don’t Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
B4. The West Side
B5. Why Can’t It Wait ’til Morning

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+

Pressing: 1982 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products