Phoebe Snow – It Looks Like Snow (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Autobiography (Shine, Shine, Shine)
A2. Teach Me Tonight
A3. Stand Up On The Rock
A4. In My Girlish Days
A5. Mercy On Those
B1. Don’t Let Me Down
B2. Drink Up The Melody (Bite The Dust, Blues)
B3. Fat Chance
B4. My Faith Is Blind
B5. Shakey Ground

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG

Pressing: 1976 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products