Pixies – Doolittle


Only 1 left in stock


Doolittle is the 2nd studio album from Pixies and was originally released in 1989.

A1     Debaser    2:52
A2     Tame    1:55
A3     Wave Of Mutilation    2:04
A4     I Bleed    2:34
A5     Here Comes Your Man    3:21
A6     Dead    2:21
A7     Monkey Gone To Heaven
B1     Mr. Grieves    2:05
B2     Crackity Jones    1:24
B3     La La Love You
B4     Number 13 Baby    3:51
B5     There Goes My Gun    1:49
B6     Hey    3:31
B7     Silver
B8     Gouge Away    2:45

New & Sealed

180 gram heavyweight vinyl


Exclusive products

Special category of products