Poison – Open Up And Say …Ahh! (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. Love On The Rocks
A2. Nothin’ But A Good Time
A3. Back To The Rocking Horse
A4. Good Love
A5. Tearin’ Down The Walls
B1. Look But You Can’t Touch
B2. Fallen Angel
B3. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
B4. Your Mama Don’t Dance
B5. Bad To Be Good

1988 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products