Powersurge – Powersurge (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Words
A2. Pulled Over
A3. Call Me
A4. Engine Rail
A5. Battle Call
B1. Burning Revenge
B2. Tear Up The Pavement
B3. Shock Wave
B4. Wall Of Power
B7. Stress Attack

1991 Netherlands Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products