Joan Jett – Bad Reputation: Music From The Original Motion Picture (Black Friday RSD 2018)


Out of stock


Joan Jett became mega-famous from the No. 1 hit “I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll,” but that’s only part of the story. Jett put her hard work in long before the fame, ripping it up as the backbone of pioneering all-female band The Runaways, starting her record label out of the trunk of a car after 23 rejections and influencing her contemporaries and generations of up-and-comers alike with her no-bullshit style. This edition of the soundtrack to the new documentary Bad Reputation, pressed on transparent yellow vinyl, features tracks from Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, The Runaways, Bikini Kill and a previously unreleased track with Jett, Miley Cyrus and Laura Jane Grace of Against Me!

A1. Fresh Start – Joan Jett And The Blackhearts
A2. Bad Reputation – Joan Jett
A3. Cherry Bomb – The Runaways
A4. Love Is Pain – Joan Jett And The Blackhearts
A5. I Love Rock N Roll – Joan Jett with Steve Jones and Paul Cook
A6. Victim Of Circumstance – Joan Jett And The Blackhearts
A7. I Hate Myself For Loving You – Joan Jett And The Blackhearts

B1. Crimson And Clover – Joan Jett And The Blackhearts
B2. Rebel Girl – Bikini Kill
B3. I Wanna Be Your Dog – Joan Jett And The Blackhearts
B4. Fetish – Joan Jett And The Blackhearts
B5. Feminazi – Fea
B6. Androgynous – Joan Jett, Miley Cyrus, and Laura Jane Grace

New & Sealed

1st Time On Vinyl

Black Friday RSD 2018

Yellow Vinyl

Limited to 3000 worldwide


Exclusive products

Special category of products