Ramones – Singles Box (10 x 7″ Boxset) (RSD 2017)


In stock


1A. Blitzkrieg Bop
1B. Havana Affair
2A. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
2B. California Sun / I Don’t Wanna Walk Around With You
3A. Swallow My Pride
3B. Pinhead
4A. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
4B. I Don’t Care
5A. Rockaway Beach
5B. Locket Love
6A. Do You Wanna Dance?
6B. Babysitter
7A. Don’t Come Close
7B. I Don’t Want You
8A. Needles & Pins
8B. I Wanted Everything
9A. Rock ‘N’ Roll High School
9B. Do You Wanna Dance? (Live Version)
10A. I Wanna Be Sedated (Mono)
10B. I Wanna Be Sedated (Stereo)

New & Sealed 

Reissued & Remastered

10 x 7″ Boxset

Record Store Day 2017

Limited edition of 6500 – Individually numbered

Exclusive products

Special category of products