Skip to content

Randy Newman – Born Again (VG/VG+)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. It’s Money That I Love
A2. The Story Of A Rock And Roll Band
A3. Pretty Boy
A4. Mr. Sheep
A5. Ghosts
A6. They Just Got Married
B1. Spies
B2. The Girls In My Life (Part 1)
B3. Half A Man
B4. William Brown
B5. Pants

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / VG+

Pressing: 1979 US