Skip to content

Ray Charles – The Fantastic Ray Charles (VG/F) (2LP)


Out of stock

A1. Goin Down Slow
A2. Blues Is My Middle Name
A3. If I Give You My Love
A4. Can’t You See Darlin’
A5. Going Away Blues
A6. Sitting On Top Of The World
B1. Late In The Evening BLues
B2. Here Am I
B3. Ray’s Blues
B4. I’m Just A Lonely Boy
B5. St. Pete Blues
B6. Easy Ridin’Gal
C1. See See Rider
C2. I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now
C3. I’m Going Down To The River
C4. I’m Glad For Your Sake
C5. The Ego Sound
C6. I Use To Be So Happy
D1. Hey Now
D2. What Have I Done
D3. All Night Long
D4. All To Myself Alone
D5. Oh Baby
D6. I Live Only For You

Used / Second-Hand


This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / F

Pressing: European