REO Speedwagon – You Get What You Play For (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Like You Do
A2. Lay Me Down
A3. (I Believe) Our Time Is Gonna Come
A4. Music Man
A5. Being Kind (Can Hurt Someone Sometimes)
A6. 157 Riverside Ave.
B1. Keep Pushin’
B2. Any Kind Of Love
B3. Flying Turkey Trot
B4. Golden Country
B5. Ridin’ The Storm Out
B6. Little Queenie

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+

Pressing: 1977 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products