Richard Strauss, Anneliese Rothenberger, André Previn, The London Symphony Orchestra – Vier Letzte Lieder (NM/VG++)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Frühling
A2. September
A3. Beim Schlafengehen
A4. Im Abendrot
B1. Freundliche Vision Op. 48 Nr.1
B2. Morgen Op. 27 Nr.3
B3. Meinem Knde Op. 37 Nr.3
B4. Befreit
B5. Zueignung Op. 10 Nr.1

1975 German Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Near Mint / Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Near Mint

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products