Rick Astley – Whenever You Need Somebody (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Never Gonna Give You Up
A2. Whenever You Need Somebody
A3. Together Forever
A4. It Would Take A Strong Strong Man
A5. The Love Has Gone
B1. Don’t Say Goodbye
B2. Slipping Away
B3. No More Looking For Love
B4. You Move Me
B5. When I Fall In Love

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+

Pressing: 1987 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products