Rita Coolidge – Heartbreak Radio (NM/VG+) (Autographed!!)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Walk On In
A2. One More Heartache
A3. The Closer You Get
A4. Wishin’ And Hopin’
A5. Heartbreak Radio
A6. Man And A Woman
B1. I Did My Part
B2. Hold On (I Feel Our Love Is Changing)
B3. Basic Lady
B4. Stranger To Me Now
B5. Take It Home

1981 South African Pressing

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Near Mint /  Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Near Mint


This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products