Robbie Nevil – Robbie Nevil (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Just A Little Closer
A2. Dominoes
A3. Limousines
A4. Back To You
A5. C’est La Vie
B1. Wot’s It To Ya
B2. Walk Your Talk
B3. Simple Life (Mambo Luv Thang)
B4. Neighbors
B5. Look Who’s Alone Tonight

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+

Pressing: 1986 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products