Robert Plant – Band Of Joy (VG/VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Angel Dance
A2. House Of Cards
A3. Central Two-O-Nine
A4. Silver Rider
B1. You Can’t Buy My Love
B2. Falling In Love Again
B3. The Only Sound That Matters
B4. Monkey
C1. Cindy I’ll Marry You Someday
C2. Harm’s Swift Way
C3. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
C4. Even This Shall Pass Away

Used / Second-Hand

Side D Is Etched.

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / VG+

Pressing: 2010 European

Exclusive products

Special category of products