Skip to content

Robert Plant – The Principle Of Moments (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. Other Arms
A2. In The Mood
A3. Messin’ With The Mekon
A4. Wreckless Love
B1. Thru’ With The Two Step
B2. Horizontal Departure
B3. Stranger Here…Than Over There
B4. Big Log

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+

Pressing: 1983 US