Rod Stewart – Body Wishes (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Dancin’ Alone
A2. Baby Jane
A3. Move Me
A4. Body Wishes
A5. Sweet Surrender
B1. What Am I Gonna Do (I’m So In Love With You)
B2. Ghetto Blaster
B3. Ready Now
B4. Strangers Again
B5. Satisfied

1983 German Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products