Rod Stewart – Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (VG)


Out of stock


A1. Hot Legs
A2. Maggie May
A3. Da’ Ya’ Think I’m Sexy
A4. You’re In My Heart
A5. Sailing
B1. I Don’t Want To Talk About It
B2. Tonight’s The Night
B3. The Killing Of Georgie (Part 1 & 2)
B4. First Cut Is The Deepest
B5. I Was Only Joking

1979 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products