Rod Stewart – Greatest Hits Vol. 1


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Hot Legs
A2. Maggie May
A3. Do Ya Think I’m Sexy
A4. You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
A5. Sailing
B1. I Don’t Want To Talk About It
B2. Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
B3. The Killing of George (Part I and II)
B4. The First Cut Is The Deepest
B5. I Was Only Joking

New & Sealed


Exclusive products

Special category of products