Rod Stewart – Vintage Rod Stewart 16 Of His Greatest Love Songs (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Firt Cut Is The deepest
A2. Drift Away
A3. If Loving Me Is Wrong
A4. Best Days Of My Life
A5. Tonight’s The Night
A6. How Long
A7. Wild Side Of Life
A8. I Was Only Joking
B1. It’s Not The Spotlight
B2. This Old Heart Of Mine
B3. Just Like A Woman
B4. You’re In My Heart
B5. Can We Still Be Friends
B6. I Don’t Wanna Talk About It
B7. Never Give Up On A Dream
B8. Sailing

1985 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover: Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products