Ronnie Aldrich And His Two Pianos With The London Festival Orchestra – Togetherness (VG) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Airport Love Theme
A2. Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head
A3. Arizona
A4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
A5. Sugar, Sugar
A6. Daydream
B1. Venus
B2. Because
B3. United We Stand
B4. Girl On The Via Veneto
B5. Let It Be
B6. My Heart Reminds Me (Autumn Concerto)
C1. Something
C2. Don’t Play That Song (You Lied)
C3. The Long And Winding Road
C4. Paper Mache
C5. Make It With You
C6. Snowbird
D1. Cecilia
D2. (They Long To Be) Close To You
D3. Rider On The Rain
D4. My Baby Loves Lovin’
D5. The Sounds Of Silence
D6. Sun-Dance

1970 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products