Rory Gallagher – Irish Tour ’74 (2LP) (G)


Out of stock


A1. Cradle Rock
A2. I Wonder Who
A3. Tattoo’d Lady
B1. Too Much Alcohol
B2. As The Crow Flies
B3. A Million Miles Away
C1. Walk On Hot Coals
C2. Who’s That Coming?
D1. Back On My Stompin’ Ground (After Hours)
D2. Just A Little Bit

Used / Second-Hand


This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G

Pressing: 1974 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products