Skip to content

Roxy Music – Manifesto (VG/G+)


Only 1 left in stock

. East Side
A1. Manifesto
A2. Trash
A3. Angel Eyes (Early Version)
A4. Still Falls The Rain
A5. Stronger Through The Years
. West Side
B1. Ain’t That So
B2. My Little Girl
B3. Dance Away
B4. Cry, Cry, Cry
B5. Spin Me Round

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / G+

Pressing: 1979 UK