Ry Cooder – Crossroads – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Crossroads
A2. Down In Mississippi
A3. Cotton Needs Pickin’
A4. Viola Lee Blues
A5. See You In Hell, Blind Boy
B1. Nitty Gritty Mississippi
B2. He Made A Woman Out Of Me
B3. Feelin’ Bad Blues
B4. Somebody’s Callin’ My Name
B5. Willie Brown Blues
B6. Walkin’ Away Blues

1986 German Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products