SBTRKT – Wonder Where We Land (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Day 1
A2. Wonder Where We Land
A3. Lantern
A4. Higher
A5. Day 5
A6. Look Away
A7. Osea
A8. Temporary View
B1. New Dorp. New York.
B2. Everybody Knows
B3. Problem (Solved)
B4. If It Happens
B5. Gon Stay
B6. The Light
B7. Voices In My Head
C1. Forgotten
C2. Paper Cuts
C3. War Drums
C4. Spaced Out
C5. Maybe
C6. Decemberist
D1. Tamagochi

New & Sealed


Gatefold Cover

LP 2 is a Picture Disc.


Exclusive products

Special category of products