Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox – The Essentials (NM) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. We Can’t Stop
A2. Maps
A3. Creep
A4. All About That Bass
A5. No Diggity
B1. I Believe In A Thing Called Love
B2. My Heart Will Go On
B3. Royals
B4. Stacy’s Mom
B5. Rude
C1. Sweet Child O’Mine
C2. Thrift Shop
C3. Burn
C4. Seven Nation Army
D1. Sorry
D2. Halo
D3. Hey Ya!
D4. Such Great Heights

2016 European Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Near Mint

Cover:  Near Mint

Disc:  Near Mint

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products