The Shins – Oh, Inverted World

R330.00 R280.00

Only 1 left in stock


Oh, Inverted World is The Shins’ debut, and was released in 2001.

A1     Caring Is Creepy    3:20
A2     One By One All Day    4:09
A3     Weird Divide    1:58
A4     Know Your Onion!    2:29
A5     Girl Inform Me    2:21
B1     New Slang
B2     The Celibate Life    1:51
B3     Girl On The Wing    2:50
B4     Your Algebra
B5     Pressed In A Book    2:55
B6     The Past And Pending

New & Sealed

Includes download coupon

Exclusive products

Special category of products