The Shirts – The Shirts (VG++/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Reduced To A Whisper
A2. Tell Me Your Plans
A3. Empty Ever After
A4. Teenage Crutch
A5. 10th Floor Clown
B1. The Story Goes
B2. Lonely Android
B3. Running Through The Night
B4. They Say The Sun Shines
B5. Poe

1978 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++ / Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded

Exclusive products

Special category of products