Shoes – Present Tense (VG+/G)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Tomorrow Night
A2. Too Late
A3. Hangin’ Around WIth You
A4. Your Very Eyes
A5. In My Arms Again
A6. Somebody Has What I Had
B1. Now And Then
B2. Every Girl
B3. I Don’t Miss You
B4. Cruel You
. Three Times
B6. I Don’t Wanna Hear It

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+ / G

Pressing: 1979 US

Exclusive products

Special category of products