Skip to content

Simon Fisher Turner – Caravaggio 1610 (Sound Sketches For Michele Of The Shadows) (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. The Hills Of Abruzzi
A2. The Dog Star
A3. All Paths Lead To Rome
A4. Fantasia, Childhood Memories
A5. How Blue Sky Was
A6. Light And Dark
A7. Umber Wastes
A8. Café Of The Moors
B1. Timeout And Mind
B2. In The Still Of Night
B3. Michele Of The Shadows
B4. The Waters Of Forgetfulness
B5. Running, Running
B6. Frescobaldi, The Greatest Organist Of Our Time
B7. The Hourglass
B8. I Love You More Than My Eyes

1986 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.