Sixto Rodriguez – After The Fact (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Climb Up On My Music
A2. A Most Disgusting Song
A3. I Think Of You
A4. Heikki’s Suburbia Bus Tour
A5. Silver Words?
B1. Sandrevan Lullaby-Lifestyles
B2. To Whom It May Concern
B3. It Started Out So Nice
B4. Halfway Up The Stairs
B5. Cause

1976 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover: Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products