Sixto Rodriguez – Cold Fact (NM)


Out of stock


A1. Sugar Man
A2. Only Good For Conversation
A3. Crucify Your Mind
A4. This Is Not A Song, It’s An Outburst: Or, The Establishment Blues
A5. Hate Street Dialogue
A6. Forget It
B1. Inner City Blues
B2. I Wonder
B3. Like Janis
B4. Gommorah (A Nursery Rhyme)
B5. Rich Folks Hoax
B6. Jane S. Piddy

2019 Remaster & Reissue

European Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Near Mint

Cover:  Near Mint

Disc:  Near Mint

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products