The Smiths – The Queen Is Dead


Only 1 left in stock


The Queen Is Dead is the 3rd studio release from The Smiths and originally came out in June 1986.

A1    The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty (Medley))
A2    Frankly, Mr. Shankly
A3    I Know It’s Over
A4    Never Had No One Ever
A5    Cemetry Gates
B1    Bigmouth Strikes Again
B2    The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
B3    Vicar In A Tutu
B4    There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
B5    Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

New & Sealed

Gatefold Cover



Exclusive products

Special category of products