Smokie – The Montreux Album (VG)


Out of stock


A1. The Girl Can’t Help It
A2. Power Of Love
A3. No More Letters
A4. Mexican Girl
A5. You Took Me By Surprise
B1. Oh Carol
B2. Liverpool Docks
B3. Light Up My Life
B4. Petesey’s Song
B5. For A Few Dollars More

1978 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products