Sounds Orchestral – Meets James Bond (VG/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Thunderball
A2. Solitaire
A3. Goldfinger
A4. Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
A5. Blues For Pussy
A6. Mr. Oddjob
B1. Moonshot
B2. The James Bond Theme
B3. Spectre
B4. From Russia With Love
B5. Kissy Suzuki
B6. 007 Theme

1965 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good  / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products