Sparks – Propaganda (VG)


Out of stock


A1. Propaganda
A2. At Home, At Work, At Play
A3. Reinforcements
A4. BC
A5. Thanks But No Thanks
A6. Don’t Leave Me Alone With Her
B1. Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth
B2. Something For The Girl With Everything
B3. Achoo
B4. Who Don’t Like Kids
B5. Bon Voyage

1974 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products