Steeleye Span – Original Masters (VG+/VG) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Sir James The Rose
A2. Black Jack Davy
A3. All Around My Hat
A4. The Wife Of Usher’s Well
A5. Fighting For Strangers
B1. Thomas The Rhymer
B2. Seven Hundred Elves
B3. Long Lankin
B4. Elf Call
C1. Cam Ye O’er Frae France
C2. Bonnie Moorhen
C3. Alison Gross
C4. Mooncoin Jig, The
C5. Drink Down The Moon
D1. Skewball
D2. Lovely On The Water
D3. Jigs:The Bride’s Fancy/Tansey’s Fancy
D4. One Misty Moisty Morning
D5. Saucy Sailor
D6. Gaudete

1977 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products