Steeleye Span – Sails Of Silver (VG++/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Sails Of Silver
A2. My Love
A3. Barnet Fair
A4. Senior Service
A5. Gone To America
B1. Where Are They Now
B2. Let Her Go Down
B3. Longbone
B4. Marigold / Harvest Home
B5. Tell Me Why

1981 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition:  Very Good ++ / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products