Steve Forbert – Alive On Arrival (VG++/G+)


Out of stock


A1. Goin’ Down To Laurel
A2. Steve Forbert’s Midsummer Night’s Toast
A3. Thinkin’
A4. What Kinda Guy?
A5. It Isn’t Gonna Be That Way
B1. Big City Cat
B2. Grand Central Station, March 18, 1977
B3. Tonight I Feel So Far Away From Home
B4. Settle Down
B5. You Cannot Win If You Do Not Play

1978 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++ / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products