Streisand, Kristofferson – Star Is Born (G+)


Out of stock


A1. Watch Closely Now
A2. Queen Bee
A3. Everything
A4. Lost Inside Of You
A5. Hellacious Acres
A6. Love Theme From “A Star Is Born” (Evergreen)
B1. The Woman In The Moon
B2. I Believe In Love
B3. Crippled Crow
B4. Finale: With One More Look At You/Watch Closely Now
B5. Reprise: Love Theme From “A Star Is Born” (Evergreen)

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+

Pressing: 1977 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products