Supertramp – The Autobiography Of Supertramp (VG/VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Goodbye Stranger
A2. The Logical Song
A3. Bloody Well Right
A4. Breakfast In America
A5. Take The Long Way Home
A6. Crime Of The Century
B1. Dreamer
B2. From Now On
B3. Give A Little Bit
B4. It’s Raining Again
B5. Cannonball

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / VG+

Pressing: 1986 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products