Taxi Violence – Tenfold (VG++/NM)


Out of stock


1. Pay Dirt
2. Hit Me Up
3. Fuck Off and Fry
4. Lead Us to the Slaughter
5. Black Soul
6. Bad man at the Door
7. Beatem by the Gun
8. Lazy Day
9. What Goes Up Must Come Down
10. The Walk
11. Into the Desert
12. Stuck in a Rut

2014 European Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++ / Near Mint

Cover:  Near Mint

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products