Texas – Southside (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. I Don’t Want A Lover
A2. Tell Me Why
A3. Everyday Now
A4. Southside
A5. Prayer For You
B1. Thrill Has Gone
B2. Fight The Feeling
B3. Fool For Love
B4. One Choice
B5. Future Is Promises

1989 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products