The Bob Crewe Generation – Barbarella (Motion Picture Soundtrack) (G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Barbarella
A2. Goodnight Alfie
A3. Spaceship Out Of Control
A4. Ski Ride
A5. The Hungry Dolls
A6. Love, Love, Love Drags Me Down
A7. Pygar Finds Barbarella
A8. I Love All The Love In You
A9. The Labyrinth
A10. Pygar’s New Wing
A11. Flight In Wing
B1. Entrance Into Sogo
B2. Hello Pretty Pretty
B3. Pygar’s Persecution
B4. The Black Queen’s Beads
B5. Dead Duck
B6. The Pill
B7. Smoke (Viper Vapor)
B8. The Sex Machine
B9. The Chamber Of Dreams
B10. The Destruction Of Sogo
B11. An Angel Is Love

1968 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Good +

This album was play tested on a Technics SL1210 with Ortofon Q-Bert cartridge.

Exclusive products

Special category of products