The Clash – Hits Back (3LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. London Calling
A2. Safe European Home
A3. Know Your Rights
A4. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
A5. Janie Jones
A6. The Guns Of Brixton
B1. Train In Vain
B2. Bankrobber
B3. Wrong ‘Em Boyo
B4. The Magnificent Seven
B5. Police On My Back
B6. Rock The Casbah
C1. Career Opportunities
C2. Police & Thieves
C3. Somebody Got Murdered
C4. Brand New Cadillac
C5. Clampdown
C6. Ghetto Defendent
D1. Armagideon Time
D2. Stay Free
D3. I Fought The Law
D4. Straight To Hell
D5. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
D6. Garageland
E1. White Riot
E2. Complete Control
E3. Clash City Rockers
E4. Tommy Gun
F1. English Civil War
F2. The Call Up
F3. Hitsville Uk
F4. Radio Clash

New & Sealed



180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products