The Cramps – Flamejob


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Mean Machine
A2. Ultra Twist
A3. Let’s Get F*cked Up
A4. Nest Of The Cuckoo Bird
A5. I’m Customized
A6. Sado County Auto Show
A7. Naked Girl Falling Down The Stairs
B1. How Come You Do Me?
B2. Inside Out And Upside Down (With You)
B3. Trapped Love
B4. Swing The Big Eyed Rabbit
B5. Strange Love
B6. Blues Blues Blues
B7. Sinners
B8. Route 66 (Get Your Kicks On)

New & Sealed


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl


Exclusive products

Special category of products