The Crusaders With B.B. King & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Royal Jam (VG++) (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Overture (I’m So Glad I’m Standing Here Today)
A2. One Day I’ll Fly Away
A3. Fly With Wings Of Love
B1. Burnin’ Up The Carnival
B2. Last Call
C1. The Thrill Is Gone
C2. Better Not Look Down
C3. Hold On
D1. Street Life
. Encores
D2. I Just Can’t Leave Your Love Alone
D3. Never Make A Move Too Soon

1982 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products