The Doobie Brothers – Livin’ On The Fault Line (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. You’re Made That Way
A2. Echoes Of Love
A3. Little Darling (I Need You)
A4. You Belong To Me
A5. Livin’ On The Fault Line
B1. Nothin’ But A Heartache
B2. Chinatown
B3. There’s A Light
B4. Need A Lady
B5. Larry The Logger Two-Step

1977 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products