The Doobie Brothers – Minute By Minute (VG)


Out of stock


A1. Here To Love You
A2. What A Fool Believes
A3. Minute By Minute
A4. Dependin’ On You
A5. Don’t Stop To Watch The Wheels
B1. Open Your Eyes
B2. Sweet Feelin’
B3. Steamer Lane Breakdown
B4. You Never Change
B5. How Do The Fools Survive?

1978 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products