The Duke Ellington Orchestra – Digital Duke (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Satin Doll
A2. Cottontail
A3. Prelude To A Kiss
A4. Perdido
B1. 22 Cent Stomp
B2. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
B3. In A Mellotone
B4. Take The A Train

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: VG+

Pressing: 1987 Swiss

Exclusive products

Special category of products